Vorstand 

Co-Präsident

Spühler Christian christian.spuehler@spielkapobe.ch
Wenger Adrian adrian.wenger@spielkapobe.ch

Vize-Präsident

Ryff Hans-Peter hans-peter.ryff@spielkapobe.ch

Kassier

Blättler Thomas thomas.blaettler@spielkapobe.ch

Sekretär

Balz Markus markus.balz@spielkapobe.ch

Archivar

Wenger Michael michael.wenger@spielkapobe.ch

Materialverwalter

Bill Christian christian.bill@spielkapobe.ch

Mitgliederkassier

Gerber Martin martin.gerber@spielkapobe.ch

Beisitzer Spiel

Lüthi Valentin valentin.luethi@spielkapobe.ch

Beisitzer Tambouren

Schmid Rolf rolf.schmid@spielkapobe.ch

Musikalische Leitung 

Dirigent

Burkhalter Jörg joerg.burkhalter@spielkapobe.ch

Tambourenleiter

Gisel Jonas jonas.gisel@spielkapobe.ch

Musikkommission 

Muko Präsident

Linder Klaus klaus.linder@spielkapobe.ch

Dirigent

Burkhalter Jörg joerg.burkhalter@spielkapobe.ch

Archivar

Wenger Michael michael.wenger@spielkapobe.ch

Tambourenleiter

Gisel Jonas jonas.gisel@spielkapobe.ch

Beisitzer Spiel

Knöri Roland roland.knoeri@spielkapobe.ch
Müller Hansjürg hansjuerg.mueller@spielkapobe.ch
Widmer Renate renate.widmer@spielkapobe.ch